www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : sarugoswami
Gender : Female
Age : 34
Profile Created By : Sibling
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Divorced
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Saru Goswami
Education : M.Sc
Occupation : Banking/ Insurance
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 02-02-1983
Height : 5 ft 2 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location :
City :
About Me : She is Simple goodwell educated and nice person.Working in psu in permanent position and job is transferable all over India. Unfortunately her marriage couldnt last longer (only for around 5-6 months) because of some major problems with the boys family which were hidden till the time of marriage.
About My Match : No one is perfect Just want a simple person with good understanding and normal thinking good mind and heart with whom I can share my joy happiness etc.
About My Family : Simple but good middle class family Belongs to KumaunUttarakhand .My father is army retired and Mother is home maker. Elder sister(PhD) is married and younger brother are married and are well settled. We are honest people and were raised with good family values.Other things can be discussed later on. Thank you
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact sarugoswami
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved