www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : raghu62
Gender : Male
Age : 51
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Divorced
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Raj Rana Rana
Education : B.Sc
Occupation : Agent
Income(Per Annum) : Less Then Rs.50,000
Date of Birth : 30-06-1967
Height : 5 ft 6 inch
Body Type : Thin
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City : Delhi
About Me : I am 55 years old DOB is 30 06 62 BSc from DU blong highly educated familySimple nature vegnot use - smocking alcohol tea from childhood Godfearing believe in live let live honestlly peacefully School education grow up at distt AlmoraWish - apna piyara privar Aim - Atm VikasspritualityI am deceived in loveblackmailed again and again from arranged marriage partnerI am searching Kumauni Gardhwali life partnerRest on God
About My Match : Who understand the importance of life partner human life own family believe in spiritualism humanity honesty Simplecompromising nature family oriented veg to be veg open mindedLive happy let be Openly talking nature with good manner
About My Family : During 26 years marriage lifeWe lived together hardly 7- 8 yearsrNow we have been living separetly almost since 2001 Presently we have filed for mutual diverce We have two children daughter now 26 years old doing Bed son 22years old doing MTech Both the children are with me from the age 5- 6 years old l have two brothers elder one is ex exucutive engg younger one Dr Rana is Phd IIT Delhi Mother alive in village father passed last yearI lived village with father to his lookafter
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact raghu62
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved