Search Search
Search Search

Profile Name : nitishjoshi90
Gender : Male
Age : 27
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
Name : Nitish Joshi
Education : BE B.Tech
Occupation : Govt. Services
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 29-08-1990
Height : 5 ft 8 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : Nitish is born and brought up in New Delhi. Completed schooling from reputed Public School in Delhi then completed B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering. Nitish is presently working as Engineer with a prestigious Railway Project in India. He is calm by nature and like travelling sports Arts Craft. He is very laborious and frank in nature love to spend quality time with family and friends. Nitish is vegetarian and jolly in nature.
About My Match : Looking for soulmate who is self dependent preferred Government services or B.Tech MBBS CS CA MBA background. She is sweet caring soft spoken down to earth traditional hardworking intelligent.
About My Family : We are a uchcha kulin brahmin family belonging to Bageshwar on paternal side Tiwari from Ramda on maternal side. Other relations are- Joshis Pandes etc. Father is Retired from Ministry of Coal. I have one elder sister. She is married and well settled in Delhi. She is post graduate in Yoga presently working as a teacher in private school in Delhi. Brother-in-law is a graduate in Sociology presently working as Assistant Sub Inspector in Delhi Police. We having a family with tradit
Drinking: : Socially
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact nitishjoshi90
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved