www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : mukeshgairola
Gender : Male
Age : 30
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Divorced
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Mukesh Gairola
Education : MCA PGDCA
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 10-12-1987
Height : 5 ft 11 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location :
City :
About Me : I am working in a IT MNC company as a Tech Lead in Noida. Live simple life but have a great ambitious about life.My family comes first to me. She gave me divorce within six month of marriage.Why this all happen i will explain personally everything from day one of marriage. Without any allegation her father decide after couple of months that if she do not want to continue this relation lets break this relation using the mutual consent.
About My Match : Looking for a girl who can give values to the family and respect to elders. I am not looking for the partner to do kitchen stuff i need someone a friend before a wife who know the value of family who should be with me through out the life.Who understand the meaning of marriage which is not between husband and wife it is relation between two families.
About My Family : We belongs to Pauri Garhwal. My Father is a goverment officer in Haridwar. My mother is a house wife. We are three brother i am the elder one.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact mukeshgairola
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved