www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : bhaskar14
Gender : Male
Age : 30
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Shilpkar
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : BHASKAR PRASAD
Education : Master
Occupation : Entrepreneur/ Businessmen
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.7,50,000 To Rs.10,00,000
Date of Birth : 14-09-1987
Height : 5 ft 11 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Noida
About Me : come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes moral values respect for elders. I am a ambitious self- made but down to earth person. I like to balance professional family life. I also participate in family get-togethers functions parties etc.i have done bbamba specialization in tourism from skyline business schoolhauz khaz new delhi done distinction in iata had 1yr work experience with international airlines in fares department.currently based in noida working as transporter whole in uttar pradesh and uttarkhand.
About My Match : I am looking for a soulmate who is understanding down to earth lives and enjoys every moment of life who will be my best friend for life
About My Family : Home is place where I feel heaven and my parents are the reason for it My mother takes extra care to prepare the most delicious food I like and she is my best friend My father has always been my best companion and I would say he is my mentor Without my parents I would have not been what I am today I love my parents very much and we always
Habits:
Drinking: : Socially
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact bhaskar14
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved