www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : amoli09
Gender : Male
Age : 35
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Shilpkar
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Divorced
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Kamlesh Chandra
Education : MCA PGDCA
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Date of Birth : 24-08-1982
Height : 5 ft 10 inch
Body Type : Athlete
complexion : Fair
Present Location : Canada
City : Toronto
About Me : I am a nature lover rational thinker passionate upright ambitious human being with courageous demeanor An outdoor adventure-sports lover gadgets and technology enthusiast traveler thinker interested in the scientific theories of space and time believer of action-oriented approach towards life with a caring and loving soulMy father manages this profile and I catch up oftentimes in hope of finding you someday
About My Match : First and foremost I am looking for a partner who is willing to settle abroad with meI like to be straightforward on as many topics as I can and so I believe there are characteristics which definitely contribute to a successful and happy marriage 3 of which I think are essential areResiliency - Couple argue all the time Whats important is how healthy they argue and how quick they get back together on a previous healthy state and on track without grudges and baggage of hurt It requires understanding and commitmentFair equal and square - in a successful relationship both couples consider themselves equals and which also means that no single deserves any special treatment Relationships thrives on equalsCommunication - I communicate and would like my partner to be open in communication as well Whatever it is - there should be attempts to communicate any grey areas and issues which could lead to hiding andor lyingGood luck for your Jeevansathi
About My Family : We are a forward looking traditional Kumaoni Shilpkar family I am a retired Sr para-military officer spouse a housewife elder son a Computer Science graduate with specialization in Cyberspace Security now working as a Technical Consultant permanently based at Toronto and younger son- a graduate in Aviation BSc Aviation from Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Udan Academy Raebareli UP -
Habits:
Drinking: : Socially
Smoking: : Socially
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact amoli09
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved