www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : vinod_kumar
Gender : Male
Age : 32
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Kumauni - Shilpkar
Religion : Others
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Vinod Kumar
Education : MBA
Occupation : Banking/ Insurance
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.2,00,001 To Rs.3,00,000
Date of Birth : 26-09-1981
Height : 5 ft 1 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Medium Wheatish
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : Hi, I born bought up in delhi, completed my schooling from Govt. Shcools, Did my graduation Frm Bhagat singh college and my MBA from amity University. I am very gud profesional. I like watching romantik and comedy movies and TV soaps, but I hardly get the time for that.
About My Match : I am looking for simple, intelligent and responsible partner, who could undustand me, my family, my near & dear and support me emotionally whenever needed. She should know, what is to be done, how things could be manage properly. Caring & loving too etc...
About My Family : We are 5 member in the family, My father run small grocery store, Mami is home maker, my brother doing graduation & working smultaneouly with big bazar. My sister done graduation too, along with that she did course of international air ticketing, at present, she is on training..
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact vinod_kumar
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved