www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : vikas
Gender : Male
Age : 27
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : VIKAS BISHT
Education : BE B.Tech
Occupation : R&D/ Engineering Design
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.7,50,000 To Rs.10,00,000
Date of Birth : 05-04-1987
Height : 5 ft 8 inch
Body Type : Athlete
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Faridabad
About Me : Our son is Mechanical Engineer and working with one of the top most company of India in auto sector. He is very simple but strong hard working open minded good understanding generous good listener faithful loving and self esteemed person able to face manage any circumstances and have full faith in family.
About My Match : A search for EXCELLENT match. We are looking a homely beautiful smart energetic and well mannered have excellent academic records down to earth girl who knows and believes in family values and have respect to all.
About My Family : Our family is from Uttarakhand (Distt-Ranikhet) traditional with modern outlook and follows Kumauni culture. He is from a well educated family where his father three uncle all four brothers are Engineer and working. Father is Civil Engineer working in CPSU mother housewife presently in NCR-Delhi since last 12 years.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact vikas
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved