www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : summy123
Gender : Male
Age : 35
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Subhash Bhatt
Education : B.Com
Occupation : Call Centre/ ITES/ Telecalling
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 03-05-1978
Height : 5 ft 11 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City : Delhi
About Me : I am an ambivert.. like to lead a contended and cosy life.I have a moderate outlook in life and believe in values guided by my own self.In my spare time I like being couch potato and playing with my dog. I am happy to go lucky kind of guy. I believe in destiny but that doesn\\\\\\\'t mean I sit and wait for things to happen. Rest will be revealed later.
About My Match : Someone who can maintain a proper work-life balance.
About My Family : We belong to kumaon region of Uttaranchal and hail from Devli (Bageshwar). We have been settled in Delhi for last 35 yrs.My father has retired from private sector and mother is a housewife. I have 3 sisters, I being the 3rd sibling. Eldest sister and her beau is a central govt employee and happily settled. Sister elder to me is happily married and settled in US. Younger sister works for an MNC.Lastly, Rambo our sweet fluffy dog is also there.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact summy123
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved