www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : sharvank
Gender : Male
Age : 36
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Sharvan Rawat
Education : MCA PGDCA
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.7,50,000 To Rs.10,00,000
Date of Birth : 28-11-1978
Height : 5 ft 5 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City : New Delhi
About Me : My Personality Very Honest Caring Helpful True by Heart Emotional and Loving. Good in Communication and talking to others have very friendly approach and very adjusting. Believe in Smart Work and building Character. Have Positive Attitude towards Life and Cool by Nature.
About My Match : Partner Expectations Well Educated Well mannered Adjusting with Good Communication Skills. Looks doesn\\ matters but should have good Dressing Sense basically should know how to carry herself. Should be able to manage things her own. (Doesn\\ mean I wont help her).
About My Family : My Family Well cultured and educated family basically belongs to Pauri Garhwal. My Father Shri Veer Singh working as Fee Incharge with University My Mother Smt. Rameshwari devi is housewife. I have two younger sisters one is pursuing MCA and other is pursuing MBA from Garhwal University.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact sharvank
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved