www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : prabal222
Gender : Male
Age : 33
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Garhwali - Shilpkar
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Prabal Joshi
Education : MBA
Occupation : Accounts/ Tax/ CS/ Audit
Income(Per Annum) : $25,001 To $50,001
Date of Birth : 06-06-1980
Height : 5 ft 8 inch
Body Type : Athlete
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City :
About Me : He is born on June 6 1980 at 10.55 pm (evening) in New Delhi. His schooling has been in India and Bahrain. He is B.COM. from Syhednam college Mumbai University and also pursuing his Executive MBA from University of Strathclyde - UK (Top 30 Business School in the world). He holds Diploma in Computer from NIIT and CISA from ISACA USA.He is a professional. Currently he is an Assistant Manager (Risk Management) in an International Bank in Bahrain
About My Match : Looking for well cultured and educated Garhwali or Kumaoni girl
About My Family : Father is an eminent and globally well known Professor of Accounting in Govt university in Middle East. He has several international achievements and awards with latest \\\\\\Hind Rattan Award\\\\\\ from India. Mother is a graduate in Social Sciences a homemaker and a religious lady. Sister is an Electrical Engineer MS ( Information Systems) from the prestigious DePaul university and currently working in the US. Younger brother is Masters in Applied Finance from Australian University.
Habits:
Drinking: : Socially
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact prabal222
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved