www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : ppokhriyal
Gender : Male
Age : 29
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Pankaj Pokhriyal
Education : BE B.Tech
Occupation : Site Engnr/ Project Mgmt
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 05-08-1984
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Ghaziabad
About Me : Good looking. well educated.broughtup in delhi schooling from KV INA COLONY NDLS. A polite. down to earth person. always give preference to family values. Mechanical engineer. Post Graduate in project management from national institute of construction management research Pune. Currently associated with a Construction Project Management company in Noida.
About My Match : She should be educated. well cultured. caring. supportive. should not have any disabilities.
About My Family : We belong to pokhriyal family of pauri garhwal distt. in Uttarakhand. We are 4 members including son and daughter. Daughter is married in joshi family. residing in dwarka delhi.she is working as a special education teacher in Delhi Govt. I am a govt. employee and wife is home maker.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact ppokhriyal
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved