www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : poonambisht
Gender : Female
Age : 35
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Garhwali - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Poonam Bisht
Education : Master
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.4,00,001 To Rs.5,00,000
Date of Birth : 15-10-1978
Height : 5 ft 5 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : I am the youngest daughter of the family. I am in general a straightforward person with a positive attitude in life. I prefer the life-partner to have the like attitude. Also, I am extremely independent person who intends to make a professional in my life. I desire someone who respects my freedom and individuality. In turn I respect my partner\'s freedom. I have a love for Nature and animals. I am Non-vegetarian. My hobby includes reading, listening to music, gyming, catching up with friends, watching movies & TV.
About My Match : Mumbai based alliance would be preferred.Income bracket should between Rs 10 lakh & above.Preferred Garhwali Rajput or Rajput of reputed family.
About My Family : Father: Capt. Harendra Singh Bisht (Retired from Indian Navy and currently working as shipping consultant) Mother: Mrs. Kusum Bisht (Housewife) Myself: Currently pursuing Ph.d in economic from University of Mumbai and working as equity research analyst Eldest Sister: Ms. Archana Bisht Elder Sister: Mrs. Anuradha Chauhan (Employed with MNC) Younger Brother: Mr. Vijendra Singh Bisht (Pursuing B.Sc IT (University of Mumbai)
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact poonambisht
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved