www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : poonam_joshi
Gender : Female
Age : 34
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Poonam Joshi
Education : B.A.
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.1,00,000 To Rs.2,00,000
Date of Birth : 03-03-1980
Height : 5 ft 0 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : Poonam is well educated homely very caring grown up in a well cultured middle class family and keeps an optimistic attitude towards life. She is well mannered responsible down to earth cleanliness freak and an excellent cook. She is very adaptable to every kind of environment. She is a simple fun loving girl who loves and respects her culture. She believes in simple living and high thinking. She is pursuing MBA. In short she is Sundar Susheel Grih Karya me Daksh Sanskari.
About My Match : We are looking for a simple honest cultured and well settled life-partner for our daughter. He should know the importance of relations. A down to earth sober intelligent boy who is able to well manage his personal and professional life will be preferred.
About My Family : Decent well cultured well educated purely vegetarian closely knit family with moderate family values. Our family roots are in Garud Bageshwar but we have our own house in Mansa Punjab where we reside at present. I (her dad) am a govt servent. Her mother is an excellent housemaker. Poonam is the eldest of our four children. Her brother our second child is an IIT graduate and is working with a USA based ecommerce company as CTO. Two younger sisters are studying.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact poonam_joshi
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved