www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : pooja_sharma
Gender : Female
Age : 28
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion :
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Pooja Sharma
Education : B.Com
Occupation : Airlines/ Reservations/ Travel
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.3,00,001 To Rs.4,00,000
Date of Birth : 28-08-1985
Height : 5 ft 3 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : New Delhi
About Me : Hi i am a simple decent looking and down to earth person. I am very passionate about things i do. I love creativity and i believe in honesty. I did B.Com from Delhi University and presently working in aviation services as a supervisor in BWFS at IGI airport. I believe in god. I am an emotional person and bit reserved with strangers but very jovial in life and with my friends n family and have an always smiling face. My friends describe me as a smart and intelligent girl.
About My Match : I am looking for someone who is just good at heart and who can understand me and my feelings and most importantly be my friend all through. He shall also expect the same from me. Looking to meet someone with similar thoughts.
About My Family : I got a small family of four my mom one brother and sister. my sister is working with telecom and my brother is pursuing B.Com my mother is simple housewife .
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact pooja_sharma
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved