www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : philanthropist
Gender : Male
Age : 57
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Narendra Kumar Masiwal
Education : Graduation
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.4,00,001 To Rs.5,00,000
Date of Birth : 12-04-1957
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Nainital
About Me : Hi I am Narendra.Well-to know everything about me in detail,pl log on to Face Book.com,wherein my p\\\'file id is-evergreennaren or u just click to my full name only.Albeit,I\\\'m not a high cast brahmin,but then,closely related to so many Pants,Pandes N Joshies too simultaneously-living here in India N abroad,u know.But honestly speaking-I just don\\\'t believe in cast,colour N creed.Instead,what I believe in is d CAST OF HUMANITY N RELIGION OF LOVE-that\\\'s it.Just love driving my own car viz SX4.Thank u
About My Match : Educated,Spiritual not religious,either b\\\'ful or average,down to earth N preferably english speaking[For which convent education is not necessary at all]And finally-the one who understands very well that the term Marriage means \\\'LIFE SHARED\\\'.
About My Family : A family of renowned ancestral agricultural landlords of Terai-located near Ramnagar.Late father was Retd.Distt.& Session\\\'s Judge & was all popular for his INTEGRITY.Two elder b\\\'thers are p\'ctising Lawyers at R\\\'nagar only,while d youngest one is srvng as an As\'ciate Mngr in a MultiNational of repute over there in Delhi-as for me,I got my orchard of mango as my share,which I give on lease & enjoy life HUMANELY.Besides-just love speaking American Eng & teach d same too on d net-that\\\'s it.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact philanthropist
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved