www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : pant660
Gender : Male
Age : 35
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Pawan Kumar Pant
Education : MBA
Occupation : Govt. Services
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 13-11-1982
Height : 5 ft 6 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : New Delhi
About Me : Hi I am Pawan Pant I am working in a Public Sector Bank as a Probationery Officer I am searching for a simple brahmin girl who must believe in family values. If she is working and want to continue her job we will respect her decision. I am simple and open minded having respect towards my familyelders and our culture.
About My Match : She should be mature and someone who respects elders and most importantly understands family values. She should have decent idea about our tradition. If she is working in any govt. Services that would be preferable.
About My Family : Our family belongs to middle class Consisting five members. Mother is working in Central Government in Delhi Elder Brother is staying in Mumbai with his wife and both of them are working in Public Sector and Private Sector respectively. I am staying in New Delhi with my younger Brother and Mother.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact pant660
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved