Search Search
Search Search

Profile Name : nuniyal2345
Gender : Male
Age : 42
Profile Created By : Sibling
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
Name : Sanjeev Uniyal
Education : 12th
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.2,00,001 To Rs.3,00,000
Date of Birth : 27-11-1976
Height : 5 ft 10 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Medium Wheatish
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : 2day ppl only see xternal. v r not DOWRY SEEKER thnx 4visit profile welcome only serious down2earth stay away show off so called down2earth tym passer. blend of traditional or modern mix introvert cordinate shy caring understanding.im from well behaved cultured Garhwali pandit family.we put up in Delhi since 45yrs more than in govt flats.
About My Match : Oversamrt show off greedy family xcuse.I want my life time partner not formal wife. she should b simple sober girl from well cultured- traditional family coordinated understanding who can understand me cooperate me in any situations.who nvr leave me alone in any circumstance. who believes to make familywho knows how to give respect to elders or love to younger who doesnt believe in show off.non working working both preference r fine.
About My Family : V r transparent v dont hide anythg v r not those who tie knot this relation on basis of lie.so v xpect same frm other party My mother is simple lady.she doesnt go anywhere.or we r simple coordinate traditonl well behaved to non show off family how to give respect wht is understanding we knw.as wel we also expect with tht family who really understand me n my family
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact nuniyal2345
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2019 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved