Search Search
Search Search

Profile Name : negisn
Gender : Male
Age : 36
Profile Created By :
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
Name : Sanjay Negi
Education : MBA
Occupation : HR/ Admin/ PM/ IR/ Training
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.4,00,001 To Rs.5,00,000
Date of Birth : 19-12-1978
Height : 5 ft 6 inch
Body Type :
complexion :
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : I am Sanjay Singh Negi I\\m an ambitious person who wants to accomplish the utmost he can by using his potential abilities to the maximum.but after all i\\m a human being long for love companionship. i\\m a strong believer of karmas believe that marriage as an institution provides us a platform to achieve the ultimate happiness to each other society as a whole. i have done executive mba prog. from iit bombay.im working as Asst Manager in a leading Indian MNC.
About My Match : She should b having high EQ pleasing personalitymore emphasis is on virtues education
About My Family : We are 5 members in our family. we two brothers one sister our parents. my father is a retired central govt servantmother a housewife. they reside in haldwani. elder brother is self employed. we are a a simple traditional middle class kumaoni family having our roots in mukteshwar in nainital distt
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact negisn
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2015 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved