www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : neeraj1987
Gender : Male
Age : 30
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Other - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Neeraj Sharma
Education : BE B.Tech
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 28-09-1987
Height : 5 ft 10 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Bangalore
About Me : Hey My name is Abhay and am elder brother of Neeraj. I am putting this profile on behalf of my brother and we look forward for serious marriage proposal discussions. He is currently working with MindTree as a Software Professional and has 4 years of IT exp. He has pursued his B.Tech in Computer Science from Chandigarh in year 2011. He is smart tall and ambitiuos person. Neeraj is a person with simple thoughts and he is very friendly and of loving nature
About My Match : Talking about Neeraj He likes people who speaks on your face rather than on your Back. He likes to spend leisure time by visiting adventurous places families and friends. His friends and colleagues say that he is a hard working person who believes that if you desire for something in your life you are not going to get it until and unless you work hard to achieve it.We are actively looking for a like minded girl who can not only become his life partner but a better half too.
About My Family : We live in Bangalore and we have our own house here. We are 4 in family living in Bangalore. Myself My wife my son and Neeraj. My father and mother lives in native at haridwar. My father is a businessmen and mother is homemaker.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact neeraj1987
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved