www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : neemaghurdaura
Gender : Female
Age : 27
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Neema Ghurduara
Education : MA
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.1,00,000 To Rs.2,00,000
Date of Birth : 10-03-1991
Height : 5 ft 4 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City :
About Me : My sister is very simple girl. She is working girl. She had completed her MA in geography. She has also a professional diploma in GIS which is called geographical information science.
About My Match : Boy should be either Govt servant or working in PSU (BSNL UPCL DRDO NTPC BHEL etc.). but family should not be too big.
About My Family : We are in join family. her father Mr. Pooran singh is teacher in govt school and her mother is also working in child development project under state govt of uttakhand. She has two brother both are B. Tech student. Other family Member are. Mr. Gopal Singh (her uncle) working . Her anty Sarswati devi is house wife. other under Mr. Diwan singh is shopkeeper. He has business of computer and general store. Her other anty Mamta is working heath department under project.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact neemaghurdaura
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved