www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : matri1985
Gender : Female
Age : 32
Profile Created By : Sibling
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Madhu Joshi
Education : B.Pharm
Occupation : HR/ Admin/ PM/ IR/ Training
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.2,00,001 To Rs.3,00,000
Date of Birth : 17-08-1985
Height : 5 ft 1 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City : City Name
About Me : I am posting this profile for my younger sister. She has done B.Pharm. and PG Diploma in Hospital and Health Management. She is presently working in managerial capacity in education sector. Earlier, worked with a renowned hospital in admin/managerial capacity. I am her elder brother working as Scientist in a Govt. of India organisation.
About My Match : We are looking for a professionally qualified Kumauni Brahmin match working either in govt. sector or in MNCs having a sound but enthusiastic personality.
About My Family : Ours is a down-to-earth and culturally sound family. Our native village is near Gwaldam but we are settled in Haldwani for the last 25 years: Father: Ex army (medical profession) Mother: House-wife Sisters (02; both elder & married): One is settled in Haldwani & other is in Almora. Both the brother-in- laws are in govt. job. Brothers (02; both married): Elder brother organizes nature excursions for students & professionals. Second elder brother is a Scientist.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: :
Click here to contact matri1985
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved