www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : manisha.sharma
Gender : Female
Age : 28
Profile Created By :
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Manisha Sharma
Education : B.A.
Occupation : Front Office/ Secretarial Staff
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.3,00,001 To Rs.4,00,000
Date of Birth : 01-09-1986
Height : 5 ft 2 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Delhi
About Me : Hi I am Manisha Sharma (Heema), I am simple, Girl, caring nature. I am doing job in Daryaganj, as office administrator, I am Graduate from Delhi University.
About My Match : Looking for life partner who is Simple, traditional in values, he should be Graduate, always positive, intelligent, motivated and capable of making wise. Understanding, most important, he should be faithful, honest and loving
About My Family : We are a middle class family,We are Very Simple family, we are 6 Members in my family. My father is working in Hotel as a supervisor. My Elder Brother working in Shipra Mall as a sales Manger, and my younger Brother working in Jagat Puri as accountant and my Younger Sister is working in Ghaziabad, as an office assistant, and my mother is a housewife.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact manisha.sharma
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved