www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : manish19
Gender : Male
Age : 32
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Manish Bisht
Education : Graduation
Occupation : Call Centre/ ITES/ Telecalling
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.2,00,001 To Rs.3,00,000
Date of Birth : 19-12-1981
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Ghaziabad
About Me : My name is manish bisht . i have done schooling from kendriya vidyalaya and after that i have completed my grudatuation from delhi university. and currently i am working in a multi national company in noida , about my nature iam very simple & i have no attitude and i am respect my parents alot and i love & caring my brothers and sisters and kids as well. we staying in vasundhara, ghaziabad in own three floors plot.
About My Match : I am very clear about my future goals and love every people who associates with me. and i am looking for a employed girl who have the same qualities.
About My Family : Father - rtd from cisf as an sub inspector mother- house wife elder brother - married and working in a mnc in gurgaon. bhabhi - working in IT software company. elder sister - married and working in delhi transport department. jija ji - he is govt employee in ministry.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact manish19
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved