www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : malti
Gender : Female
Age : 27
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Malti Rawat
Education : MBA
Occupation : HR/ Admin/ PM/ IR/ Training
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.2,00,001 To Rs.3,00,000
Date of Birth : 05-06-1986
Height : 5 ft 0 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City :
About Me : I belong from simple middle class family and my native place is Uttranchal Pori Garhwal We are Koli Rajput. I am staying with my parents in South Delhi.I have done my MBA in HR from Sikkim Manipal University and currently i am working as a Sr. Executive HR in Vision Hr Services Pvt. Ltd. (Recruitment Firm)
About My Match : Looking for person who is well educated caring understanding knows family values and knows how to balance each relation in proper manner.
About My Family : We are 6 member in our family. Father is in Govt. Service (Air India) Mother is a house wife. Brother 2 Brothers. Elder brother is Yoga Instructure. He has done is M.A. in Yoga. Yunger Brother is working in a company as Accounts cum Field Assistan. Sister One elder sister who got married and jijaji is working in an MNC Company as Asst. Manager.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact malti
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved