www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : kumar11
Gender : Male
Age : 36
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Shilpkar
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Kumar Bhatt
Education : MBA
Occupation : Logistics/ Purchase/ SCM
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.4,00,001 To Rs.5,00,000
Date of Birth : 08-01-1978
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Athlete
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : Hi! I\'m Kumar n am working as an AM in a reputed retail Company in Delhi. I m born\' n\' brought up in Delhi. I\'m a graduate from Delhi University. We are family of 5 people, with moderate outlook. I am ambitious, down to earth, broad minded person. Family values and respect for all always have a prime slot in my life. I love music, socializing, and travelling. I think it is important to be there for and rely on family n friends. I always keep my focus on moving forward with a positive attitude.
About My Match : I am looking for a well educated, working/non-working match. She should be fair, smart, intelligent, caring, hard working girl. Should be down to earth, a complete blend of traditional values with a modern outlook.
About My Family : We are 2 brother n 1 elder Sister. I m the youngest one in all. Both my Sister n brother are married. My father is a retired army personal(Lieutenant) in 1985 from AOC-Delhi, still working in Delhi. Mother is a simple housewife. We have our own house in Delhi.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact kumar11
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved