www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : kiran86
Gender : Female
Age : 31
Profile Created By : Others
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Kiran Tiwari
Education : Post graduation
Occupation : Banking/ Insurance
Income(Per Annum) :
Date of Birth : 08-06-1986
Height : 5 ft 4 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City : Delhi
About Me : I am a simple cheerful sensitive broad-minded person believes in living life to the fullest Like to socialize with friends and family I am religious person but at the same time have modern perspective towards life Working with bank of india govt service as a clerk in delhi
About My Match : He should be polite calm honest well-behaved soft-spoken and caring person. (Please make sure to update your Date place and time of birth while expresssing interest)
About My Family : We belong to uchh kuleen brahman family and have been living in Delhi for last 35-40 years We are four siblings Eldest brother and elder sister are married and well settled in Delhi Eldest brother is a drawing manager with a construction company and bhabhi ji is a teacher Father is retired from govt service Ministry of Health and mother is a housemaker We have relations with kumalt ke pandey railey ke pant We are searching for match from uchh kuleen brahman family
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact kiran86
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved