www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : hindwan
Gender : Female
Age : 33
Profile Created By : Guardian
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Shweta - Sharma
Education : MA
Occupation : Teaching/ Education/ Languages
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.50,001 To Rs.1,00,000
Date of Birth : 27-06-1981
Height : 5 ft 4 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Very Fair
Present Location : India
City : Dehradun
About Me : Born in BHARNI Nakshtra on 27th June 1981 in a Brahmin Family. Father HINDWAN from CHAUNKOT,mother MAITHANI,DADI is Joshi. I have done M Com,MA,BEdand is teaching in a Public School in Dehradun. Father retired as Assistant Engineer,mother is also teaching in a Public School in Dehradun.
About My Match : Should be simple and cultured gentleman
About My Family : My father is a retired Assistant Engineer from AVAS VIKAS PARISHAD of Uttar Pradesh.They are three brothers and two sister. Eldest Tau Ji was Asst.Station Director in All India Radio. Younger Uncle is Retired GENERAL MANAGER of NTPC Ltd. One of the Buas is teacher in Delhi while the other is a House wife. We are three sisters. Elder one is a Senior Manager in Indian Expressin Pune and is married in a Marathi Family. The younger one is studying in Dehradun.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact hindwan
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved