www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : harsh_53
Gender : Female
Age : 36
Profile Created By : Guardian
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Hema Dangwal
Education : B.Ed
Occupation : Teaching/ Education/ Languages
Income(Per Annum) : Less Then Rs.50,000
Date of Birth : 02-11-1977
Height : 5 ft 2 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City :
About Me : I am very soft spoken,straight forward,honest,down to earth, optimistic, and a very ambitions guy with good sense of humor also a good communicator. I am a good fearing girl. My attitude is my gratitude. Family value, culture and tradition are very important to me. I respect to all in every aspect. Marriage is a journey of life that we will grow together through. We will learn things about each other every day. We will always love each other and work through our problems I want to keep my promis
About My Match : I am looking for some one, who is more of a friend to me. Who is down to earth and loving. Who will listen to my heart and appreciate me. who is also very loyal, honest, good by heart. Who is not afraid to share any thing with me. Who has a good intellectual side which when we talk. I seek there has to be same mutual chemistry. He should be educated,well mannered and jolly natures.He should be understand my feelings.
About My Family : My education is M.A. (History, Education, Sociology), B.Ed, TET from Uttarakhand board of education, DCA & Food processing course. My father is retired from army as a Captain. My brother is serving in army as Technical JCO. I have two sister and one brother. My mother is house wife. We are from repute Kumaoni, Rajput settled at Haldwani,(distt- Nainital).
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact harsh_53
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved