www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : gangapant
Gender : Male
Age : 36
Profile Created By : Sibling
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Ganga Pant
Education : BCA
Occupation : Teaching/ Education/ Languages
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.4,00,001 To Rs.5,00,000
Date of Birth : 28-09-1982
Height : 5 ft 11 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location :
City : Lucknow
About Me : He is youngest among five siblings. He is handsome simple and down to earth person with a positive attitude towards life. He enjoys visiting new places and especially religious sites with familyfriends. He is not having any evil habits like smoking drinking and even avoids tea. He is very respectful towards elders and women. He is firm God believer and strictly follows fasting praying etc. He has amazing Will-power and strength and is blessed with a great brain and determination.
About My Match : She should be good looking and understanding.
About My Family : We hailed from Berinag.Our Father got expired 19 years ago and was a retired army professional. Our mother is a house-wife. He is youngest among five siblings. Two sisters (eldest among siblings) are married . One of the Elder brother is Junior Engineer in Railways and his wife is a teacher by profession. Another elder brother (B.Tech from NIT Alld) is working in a software firm and his wife is pursuing PhD.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact gangapant
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved