www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : farthyal
Gender : Male
Age : 33
Profile Created By : Friend
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Deepak Singh Farthyal
Education : BE B.Tech
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 23-05-1985
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Athlete
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location :
City :
About Me : He very sporty person always ready to help friends when ever they are in need.He very soft spoken and well cultured.He like shuttle badminton and table tennis as indoor out door game he likes cricket. He likes movies and he very much interested in seeing new places in our country.
About My Match : Preferably B-Tech MBA (working). knowledge cooking respecting elders. What ever an educated person is supposed to know. Basic culture and value for life and common things.
About My Family : Father working in Central Govt. Mother house wife. One elder brother working in Indian Navy and married having 3 years old daughter going to celebrate her birthday on 31 Oct 13. We have our own house at Haldwani Nainital and a flat at Visakhapatnam. My elder brother also stays at Visakhapatnam and taken VRS
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact farthyal
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved