www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : deepak_mamgain
Gender : Male
Age : 32
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Deepak Dutt Mamgain
Education : M.Sc
Occupation :
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 06-06-1982
Height : 5 ft 9 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Dehradun
About Me : Hi, I am Deepak, I m confident having good intellect and ambitious towards my career. I have worked in Survey of India for 3 and 1/2 years.Talking about my experience in SOI, i visited so many places all over India, like Hyderabad, Bangalore, Kerala, Minicoy Island, Lakshdweep Island, Gujrat, Mumbai, Kolkata etc. After resigning from govt. job i worked as CAT/MAT/MCA Entrance Trainer with the national level reputed institute TIME and PT Education dehradun and now running my own institute.
About My Match : I m looking forward for a partner with like minded thoughts, professionally motivated, Smart , intellectual, balanced and at the same time understands the need of space in each other lives.
About My Family : My father is an advocate and my mother is housewife. i have 4 sister all are married and one younger brother working as a software engineer in Bangalore
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact deepak_mamgain
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved