www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : deepa1681
Gender : Female
Age : 32
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Kumauni - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Deepa Adhikari
Education : MCA PGDCA
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) :
Date of Birth : 16-10-1981
Height : 5 ft 1 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City : Delhi
About Me : I am simple, caring, friendly, responsible, family oriented.I believe in God very much.I love my parents & my family very much. Professionally,I have done MCA from I.P. University and working as a software engineer in MNC Gurgaon. I love listening music ,watching movies,cooking,reading book and spending time with my family and friends.
About My Match : Looking forward for the one who respect elders and can be a friend, a true friend. Who can share and support me in different circumstances. who is willing to stand, walk together in this world. Someone Simple, Intelligent, Smart, Confident, good humored.
About My Family : My father is enjoying his leisurely life after years of hard work. Mother is home maker. I belong to a very religious Parents. Who has given us, all the support and care to pursue our ambitions. We are two brother and three sister. Eldest is brother working as Director in a pvt. Ltd. firm, next is sister happily married, one sister is younger to me, have done MBA and looking professional excellence. Youngest is brother, have done B.Tech(CSE),and doing job in Gurgaun
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact deepa1681
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved