www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : Tripti1234
Gender : Female
Age : 36
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Tripti Sanwal
Education : Post graduation
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 18-09-1982
Height : 5 ft 2 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location :
City : New Delhi
About Me : Tripti, my daughter is slim, smart, cheerful and a simple girl with traditional thinking and at the same time has a modern approach towards life. She is a Classical Kathak performer by profession. She has done 12th class in Haldwani from UP board, after that she went to Delhi and completed her M.A. from Khairagarhi University. She has completed her PG Diploma from the prestigious National Kathak Institute, New Delhi. She has also received five year scholarship from Kathak Kendra and learnt Yoga for five years. She is passionate about her art and had performed in London, Canada, Hungry, Turkey, Belgrade, and Poland. My daughter is a Doordarshan Grade Artist and working as a freelancer and simultaneosly running her own academy. After marriage, she want to start her own organization.
About My Match : Looking for Kumaoni Brahmin, non- smoking and a well-settled boy having good family background who is also educated with similar interest (Arts) and like-minded. Delhi settled is first priortiy
About My Family : I am just retired from a senior post in Haldwani. My wife is Social Worker and running her own N.G.O. My younger daughter is a Computer Teacher and youngest son is studying
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact Tripti1234
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved