www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : SP786
Gender : Male
Age : 43
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Divorced
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Shailendra Panwar
Education : MBA
Occupation : IT Software
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Date of Birth : 25-03-1975
Height : 5 ft 9 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City : New Delhi
About Me : I am witty but mature making conversations fun and light hearted yet balanced. I am easy going simple and appreciative of good things in life. I am religious and spiritual in my daily routine. I did my Bachelors in Sciences from Delhi Univ. and MBA from IIPM Delhi. I am working as IT Manager for a Top IT Multinational in NCR Delhi. I am fond of traveling and visiting new places as and when my professional engagement allows for.
About My Match : I wish to keep You informed that I am divorced (by mutual consent) and No issues. Looking forward I wish to be with someone who can find peace and love in simple living with a little bit of spice and who definately believes in love. Please revert if you are the one
About My Family : My Father retired from I.T.D.C. and my mother is retired PGT. I have a younger sister married to an Army officer (serving as Colonel) and has two kids.
Habits:
Drinking: : Socially
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact SP786
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved