www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : Radha_Sharma
Gender : Female
Age : 35
Profile Created By : Sibling
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Radha Sharma
Education : M.Sc
Occupation : Corporate Planning/ Consulting
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 01-05-1979
Height : 5 ft 4 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location : India
City : Ghaziabad
About Me : My sister is a blend of simplicity and innocence. A happy-go-lucky, positive & progressive girl who takes life as it comes - very flexible and accommodating to other?s need. With loads of patience, understanding and respect for others she is the centre of everybody?s attention & affection. She has the most practical & modern approach coupled with traditional values deeply attached to her way of life. She is tough from outside but caring and simple from heart.
About My Match : About My Match We are looking for a well educated match for my sister. The guy should be well-settled and come from a cultured family. He should be gentle, matured, kind, supportive and respectful towards others and their opinion. Someone who accepts my sister as she is.
About My Family : About My Family We are a broad- minded yet close-knit family of five and we strongly believe in sticking to our family values. Dad is retired from defence service. Mom is a homemaker.She is youngest of all three of us (1bro & 2sis).I am married and settled in Delhi.Elder sis to Radha is Phd (phy) and well settled post mariage in Lucknow. We are status Kumaoni Brahmin originally from Bageshwar.Post retirement we are sttled in Ghaziabad.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Vegetarian
Click here to contact Radha_Sharma
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2014 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved