www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : Jyoti1984
Gender : Female
Age : 33
Profile Created By : Sibling
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Jyoti Pathak
Education : MBA
Occupation : Cust. Service/ Operations
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 05-09-1984
Height : 5 ft 3 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Very Fair
Present Location : India
City : New Delhi
About Me : I am friendly outgoing and fun loving person. I have done my Masters from Sikkim Manipal University and currently working with Reputed Automation compnay in Noida. My biggest asset by far has been my family and my closest friend whom i can relate toI am not over ambitious in nature and also not an over demanding kind of a person. Since i prioritize moral and ethnic values in my life so i want my life partner to respect the same.
About My Match : I am looking for a companion - someone with his own life with strong personality yet also able to make the compromise that life sometimes requires. Sometimes who isnt too thin and who is able to laugh at himself. I am looking for someone with honest and integrity. Please be who you say you are-please no game players- A person with good sense of humour.
About My Family : Family- Father is not with us. Mom is a homemaker and have 2 brothers.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact Jyoti1984
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved