www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : Harish_1982
Gender : Male
Age : 36
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Harish Pandey
Education : CA
Occupation : Accounts/ Tax/ CS/ Audit
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Date of Birth : 07-02-1982
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City :
About Me : I am simple non smoker non drunker sincere towards my duties and parents both. I am cool and calm and never like egoistic and talkative persons.
About My Match : Simple educationally and professionally qualified preferably with commerce background. she should be well behaved and responsible in every field of life. should be caring towards my parents.
About My Family : We are a family of 5 members. Father retd.from Delhi Admn.mother religious house wifetwo younger sisters elder M.com(MBA) married in Tewari family and Younger B.com(hons)company secretery presently in search of job.I myselfa Chartered Accountant With B.com. degree from Delhi University. Worked as Manager(FinanceAcs)in different Pub. Ltd.companies in DelhiGurgaon. Now switched over and joined Ms Al Hashar Parmacy LLTMuscat (Oman) on 14.6.2017 at annual package of Rs. 2o lacks.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact Harish_1982
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved