Search Search
Search Search

Profile Name : DEEPU1002
Gender : Male
Age : 37
Profile Created By : Self
Belongs To : Garhwali - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Divorced
Education : B.A.
Occupation : Govt. Services
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.7,50,001 To Rs.10,00,000
Date of Birth : 04-08-1981
Height : 5 ft 10 inch
Body Type : Average
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location :
City :
About Me : I am working as an Inspector with Indian Customs and posted in Bangalore.My earlier marriage was an utter failure which only sustained for a couple of months only as the spouse was attached with somebody else and wanted to carry on with that person only .resulting breakdown of the marriage. It was a major setback… rather disappointment…for me as well as for my whole family.looking forward to get settled down in life too now and looking for an educated and honest girl honest girl.
About My Match : She should be honest and from a down to earth family. Should be able to shoulder some responsibilities on her own.
About My Family : Ours is a nuclear family and settled in Delhi. My Father is retd. from a Govt. sector my mother is a home maker. Younger brother works as a Senior Auditor with in Delhi. Elder sister is married and settled in Delhi itself. My Brother in law is associated with Bank as a Manager and posted in Delhi too. I have been in Bangalore for nearly four and a half years and have definite plans to settle down in Delhi. Would like to exchange the details afterwards.
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact DEEPU1002
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2019 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved