www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : DEEPAKRAWAT1987
Gender : Male
Age : 31
Profile Created By : Others
Belongs To : Garhwali - Rajput
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Deepak Rawat
Education : Diploma
Occupation : IT Hardware/ Telecom
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.5,00,001 To Rs.7,50,000
Date of Birth : 17-01-1987
Height : 5 ft 7 inch
Body Type : Athlete
complexion : Wheatish
Present Location : India
City : New Delhi
About Me : I am a simple honest and a self- respected person who strongly believes in family values and is always ready to extend help to others in whichever way possible. I prefer simple lifestyle and avoid ostentation. Playing Cricket is my favorite pastime. I have done 3-year Diploma in Computer Hardware Networking and currently running my own business with average monthly salary of 40K.
About My Match : I am looking for a simple domestic and sensible partner who can understand me and my family and bring with her strong family values. The girl should be ideally from Delhi and preferably working.
About My Family : My father was expired in 2011 due to health problems. He was a Government Servant. My mother is a home maker. We are 3 siblings with 2 elder sisters and I’m the only brother. Both my sisters are married and happily settled. Currently I am staying with my mother in Delhi.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Non-Vegetarian
Click here to contact DEEPAKRAWAT1987
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved