www.uttarakhandshadi.com

Home

Search

Register

Login

 
 
Search Search
Search Search
 

Profile Name : Anita_Pant
Gender : Female
Age : 30
Profile Created By : Parents
Belongs To : Kumauni - Brahmin
Religion : Hindu
Marital Status : Never Married
BASIC PROFILE
Name : Anita Pant
Education : M.Com
Occupation : Others
Income(Per Annum) : Rs.2,00,001 To Rs.3,00,000
Date of Birth : 01-01-1988
Height : 5 ft 4 inch
Body Type : Slim
complexion : Fair
Present Location :
City : New Delhi
About Me : I am from middle class family I am simple and sober and believes in simplicity god fearing caring trustworthy understanding honest and down to earth person I believe in success through hard work dedication I am self confident and independent girl I did my schooling from KVS and BCOM from JDMC Non Collegiate Women Education Board DU simultaneously DOEACC O Level one year Computer Course I have completed MCOM from IGNOU Currently I am working in Government Office on contract
About My Match : I want to marry with a person who understands me in every situation He should be qualified trustworthy and self decision maker
About My Family : My family consists of 5 members including me My father is a Government employee and mother is a house wife I am the elder one My younger brother has completed BTech and presently he is working in QCI ITO Delhi My younger sister has completed BCOM and Company Secretary. Currently she is CS trainee in Pvt. Sector.
Habits:
Drinking: : Never
Smoking: : Never
Eating: : Eggetarian
Click here to contact Anita_Pant
Back to Top
About Us | Privacy policy| Terms and Condition| Contact Us| Sitemap| Payment| Membership| FAQ| Tell a Friend| Feedback
Copyright © 2018 UttarakhandShadi.com . All Rights Reserved